University Payroll Staff Directory

Robin Nowlin, Interim Payroll Director/Tax Manager
919-515-2062
robin_nowlin@ncsu.edu

Stephanie Newman, Benefit/Deduction Specialist
919-513-1974
stephanie_newman@ncsu.edu

Regina House, Payroll Supervisor
919-515-4355
regina_house@ncsu.edu

Meghan Kosbe, Sr. Payroll Specialist
919-513-7606
meghan_kosbe@ncsu.edu

Stephanie May, Payroll Specialist
919-513-3548
slmay2@ncsu.edu

Barbara Sutton, Tax Accountant
919-515-4354
bbsutto2@ncsu.edu

Jess Zdeb, Tax Accountant & Overpayment Coordinator
919-515-4349
jzdeb@ncsu.edu

 

University Payroll
Campus Box 7210
2711 Sullivan Drive
Administrative Services Building II, Suite 110
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695-7210
Phone:  919-515-4350
Fax:  919-515-4303
Email: hrpayroll@ncsu.edu